Sunday, January 12, 2014

High Quality Men's Shoes

1. Alden – www.aldenshoe.com - USA
2. Alfred Sargent – www.alfredsargent.co.uk - UK
3. Allen-Edmonds – www.allenedmonds.com - USA
4. Altan – www.altan-bottier.com - FR
5. Artioli – www.artioli.com - IT
6. Aubercy – www.aubercy.com - FR
7. Bally – www.bally.com - CH
8. Barker Black – www.barkerblack.com - UK
9. Barrett – www.barrett.it - IT ***
10. Berluti – www.berluti.com - IT/FR
11. Bontoni – www.bontoni.com - IT
12. Carlos Santos – www.santosshoes.com - PT ***
13. Carmina – www.carminashoemaker.com - ES
14. Cheaney – www.cheaney.co.uk - UK
15. Church’s – www.church-footwear.com - UK
16. Cleverley – www.georgecleverley.com - UK
17. Corthay – www.corthay.fr - FR
18. Crockett & Jones – www.crockettandjones.co.uk - UK
19. Ducker & Son – www.duckerandson.co.uk - UK
20. Edward Green – www.edwardgreen.co.uk - UK
21. Emling – www.emling.fr - FR
22. Enzo Bonafe – www.enzobonafe.com - IT
23. Finsbury – www.finsbury-shoes.com - UK
24. Foster & Son – www.foster.co.uk - UK
25. Gaziano & Girling – www.gazianogirling.com - UK
26. Gravati – www.gravati.it - IT
27. Grenson – www.grensonshoes.co.uk - UK
28. Heschung – www.heschung.com - FR ***
29. J M Weston – www.jmweston.com - FR
30. John Lobb – www.johnlobb.com - UK
31. Loake – www.loake.co.uk - UK
32. Loding – www.loding.fr - FR ***
33. Ludwig Reiter – www.ludwig-reiter.com - AT
34. Lutwyche/ Lodger – www.lodgerfootwear.com
35. Magnanni – www.magnanni.com - ES
36. Marc Guyot – www.marcguyot.com - FR
37. Moreschi – www.moreschi.it - IT
38. Paolo Scafora – www.paoloscaforanapoli.it - IT
39. Paraboot – www.paraboot.com - FR
40. Quoddy – www.quoddy.com
41. Saint Crispin’s – www.saint-crispins.com
42. Sanders – www.sanders-uk.com
43. Santoni – www.santonishoes.com - IT
44. Scarpe Di Bianco – www.scarpedibianco.com
45. Septieme Largeur – www.septiemelargeur.fr - FR ***
46. Shipton & Heneage – www.shiptonandheneage.com
47. Silvano Lattanzi – www.silvanolattanzi.com
48. Stefano Bemer – www.stefanobemer.it
49. StefanoBi – www.stefanobi.com
50. Sutor Mantellassi – www.sutormantellassi.com
51. Testoni – www.testoni.com
52. Tod’s – www.tods.com
53. Tricker’s – www.trickers.com
54. Vass – www.vass-shoes.com